Meet the team

image12

Steve Stoops

Owner 


Cell: 210-459-4449

Email: steve@covenantsvcs.com 


Find out more
image13

Matt Diana

Chief Executive Officer 


Email: matt@covenantsvcs.com 

Find out more
image14

Dean Cox

Chief Financial Officer 


Cell: 210-823-4146

Email: deanc305@gmail.com 

Find out more

Big enough to deliver, small enough to care

image15

Susan Felice

Director of Human Resources 


Email: Susan@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more
image16

Jean Rhodes

Director of Client Services


Email: Jean@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more
image17

Pete Delgado

Claims, Safety and Risk Management


Cell: 210-875-0387

Email: pete@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more
Jeff Stoops; Covenant Services; Benefits Director

Jeff Stoops

Benefits Director


Cell: 512-680-9292

Email: jeff@covenantsvcs.com 

Find out more
Steve Boyonton; Covenant Services, Sales

Steve Boyonton

Cell: 830-890-1203

Email: sboyonton@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more