Meet the team

image7

Steve Stoops

Owner 


Cell: 210-459-4449

Email: steve@covenantsvcs.com 


image8

Matt Diana

Chief Executive Officer 


Email: matt@covenantsvcs.com 

image9

Dean Cox

Chief Financial Officer 


Cell: 210-823-4146

Email: deanc305@gmail.com 

Big enough to deliver, small enough to care

image10

Susan Felice

Director of Human Resources 


Email: Susan@covenantsvcs.com

image11

Pete Delgado

Claims, Safety and Risk Management


Cell: 210-875-0387

Email: pete@covenantsvcs.com

Steve Boyonton; Covenant Services, Sales

Steve Boyonton

Cell: 830-890-1203

Email: sboyonton@covenantsvcs.com