Meet the team

Steve Stoops

Owner 


Cell: 210-459-4449

Email: steve@covenantsvcs.com 


Find out more

Matt Diana

Chief Executive Officer 


Email: matt@covenantsvcs.com 

Find out more

Dean Cox

Chief Financial Officer 


Cell: 210-823-4146

Email: deanc305@gmail.com 

Find out more

Big enough to deliver, small enough to care

Susan Felice

Director of Human Resources 


Email: Susan@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more

Jean Rhodes

Director of Client Services


Email: Jean@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more
Jeff Stoops; Covenant Services; Benefits Director

Jeff Stoops

Benefits Director


Cell: 512-680-9292

Email: jeff@covenantsvcs.com 

Find out more
Steve Boyonton; Covenant Services, Sales

Steve Boyonton

Cell: 830-890-1203

Email: sboyonton@covenantsvcs.com

Find out more

.

TJ Mundheim, Covenant Services

TJ Mundheim

Sales


Email: tj@covenantsvcs.com  

Find out more